Events Calendar

29 June 2019 (Saturday)
Bowling Fun
13 July 2019 (Saturday)
Chill Junk Trip
6 April 2019 (Saturday)
2019 Easter Egg Hunt - FULL
16 December 2018 (Sunday)
MSSAA Annual General Meeting
11 December 2018 (Tuesday)
MSS Sports Day
8 December 2018 (Saturday)
2018 MSSAA Christmas Lunch
4 December 2018 (Tuesday)
Joint School Christmas Drinks
25 November 2018 (Sunday)
MPS & MSS Alumni Manager Elections
30 September 2018 (Sunday)
MSSAA One Day Tour
7 September 2018 (Friday)
Welcome S6 Lunch